Styrelsen

Valdes in på stiftsföreningens årsmöte i Motala den 2019-03-09 för perioden 2019/2020.

Ordförande
Per-Eric Lindgren, Linköping
perlin15@gmail.com
070-089 68 52

Vice ordförande
Johan Broman, Tranås
johan.broman@svenskakyrkan.se
076-527 83 04

Kassör
Anders Wång, Ulrika,  keramikeranders@gmail.com

Sekreterare
Lisbet Paulsson, Östra Husby,   lisbet.paulsson@gmail.com

Ledamöter
Susanne Israel, Hjorted,   susanne.israel@vastervik.se
Per Ingvarsson, Linköping,   per.ingvarsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Tomas Tegnevik, Åkerbo,   tegnevik@hotmail.com
Anders Wång, Ulrika,   keramikeranders@gmail.com
Pekka Pykäläinen, Motala,   pekka.pykalainen@svenskakyrkan.se
Helena Cimbritz, Norrköping,   helena.cimbritz@gmail.com
Lisbet Paulsson, Östra Husby,   lisbet.paulsson@gmail.com
Sven Gunnar Persson, Misterhult,   svengig@telia.com
Gösta Johansson, Hällestad,   lg.johansson@telia.com

Adjungerade
Lars-Johan Sunnerberg, Stiftswebbredaktör,   lars-johan.sunnerberg@posk.se