Styrelsen

Styrelsen 2023/2024
valdes på årsmötet den 26 februari 2023.

Ordförande
Lena Björnståhl
Tel. 072-533 00 88
E-post: lena.bjornstahl@posk.eu

Vice ordförande
Britt-Marie Westin
Tel. 0141-505 37
E-post: britt-marie.westin@posk.eu

Sekreterare
Britt-Marie Westin
Tel. 0141-505 37
E-post: britt-marie.westin@posk.eu

Vice sekreterare
Kjell Fransson
Tel. 070-360 95 47
E-post: kjell.fransson@posk.eu

Kassör
Tanja Ronkainen
Tel. 070-775 08 63
E-post: tanja.ronkainen@posk.eu

Ledamöter
invalda till 2025
Lena Björnståhl (se ovan)
Britt-Marie Westin (se ovan)
Tanja Ronkainen (se ovan)

Lars-Johan Sunnerberg
E-post: lars-johan.sunnerberg@posk.eu

Lina Ellehammer
E-post: lina.ellehammer@posk.eu

Ingela Lidholm
ingela.lidholm@posk.eu


invalda till 2024

Kjell Fransson (se ovan)

Kenneth Söderman
E-post: kenneth.soderman@posk.eu

Monica Fransson
E-post: monica.fransson@posk.eu


> Stadgar (pdf) ”antagna vid årsmötet 2018-04-08″